Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind KRA Insurance Agency.

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At KRA Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most.

Partners

Mike Rekoon

Founder, Consultant

miker@krainsurance.com
973-671-0074


Michele Williams

Chief Executive Officer

michelew@krainsurance.com
973-671-0048


Kim Ashton

Partner

kima@krainsurance.com
973-671-0055


Adam Burrick

Partner

adamb@krainsurance.com
973-671-0078


Rhys Ord

Partner, Risk Management Officer

rhyso@krainsurance.com
973-671-0072


Steve Samansky

Partner

steves@krainsurance.com
973-671-0077

Commercial Lines

Karen Forbes

Manager, Vice President

karenf@krainsurance.com
973-671-0066


Lori Fuzia

Account Manager, Commercial Lines Supervisor

lorif@krainsurance.com
973-850-4965


Kim Ashton

Partner

kima@krainsurance.com
973-671-0055


Rhys Ord

Partner, Risk Management Officer

rhyso@krainsurance.com
973-671-0072


Steve Samansky

Partner

steves@krainsurance.com
973-671-0077


Marc Campanile

Account Executive

marcc@krainsurance.com
973-850-4322


Ira Leibowitz

Account Executive

ira@krainsurance.com
973-671-0062


Elaine Barrett

Account Manager

elaineb@krainsurance.com
973-671-0047


Karen Cassels

Account Manager

karenc@krainsurance.com
973-671-0063


Deborah Degroot

Account Manager

deborahd@krainsurance.com
973-850-4964


Eileen DiNorscio

Account Manager

eileenc@krainsurance.com
973-671-0060


Jillian Wright

Account Manager

jillianc@krainsurance.com
973-850-4324

Personal Lines

Michele Williams

Chief Executive Officer

michelew@krainsurance.com
973-671-0048


Dianne Dardzinski

Personal Lines Department Supervisor

dianned@krainsurance.com
973-671-0059


Adam Burrick

Partner

adamb@krainsurance.com
973-671-0078


Heather Johnson

Marketing Director

heatherj@krainsurance.com
973-750-9094


Kathy Lewis

Account Manager, Assistant Vice President

kathyl@krainsurance.com
973-671-0079


Maria Almeida

Account Executive

mariaa@krainsurance.com
973-671-0068


Joe Coccia

Account Executive

joec@krainsurance.com
973-671-0057


Matt Jacobs

Account Executive

mattj@krainsurance.com
973-671-0049


Jeff Lewis

Account Executive

jeffl@krainsurance.com
973-671-0069


Janitza Soto

Account Executive

janitzas@krainsurance.com
973-671-0070


Irene Bartels

Account Manager

ireneb@krainsurance.com
973-850-4947


Lisa Cruz

Account Manager

lisac@krainsurance.com
973-850-4941


Shakira Ross

Account Manager

shakirar@krainsurance.com
973-671-0073

Life and Benefits

Paula Lee

Account Manager, Benefits Department Supervisor

paulal@krainsurance.com
973-850-4059


Rick LaIacoma

Account Executive

rickl@krainsurance.com
973-671-0051


Raquel Pina

Account Manager

raquelp@krainsurance.com
973-850-4058


Noreen Singer

Account Manager

noreens@krainsurance.com
973-850-4968

Claims

David Norcross

Manager, Assistant Vice President

davidn@krainsurance.com
973-671-0052


Kathy Skwiat

Claims Representative

kathys@krainsurance.com
973-671-0067

Administration

Jill Aroeste

Receptionist

jilla@krainsurance.com
973-850-4408


Rick Bailey

IT Department Manager

rickb@krainsurance.com
973-850-4319


Eileen Coyle

Accountant

eileenc@krainsurance.com
973-850-4970


Joann Lautenbach

Bookkeeper

joannl@krainsurance.com
973-850-4320


Vivian McDevitt

Treasurer, Manager of Accounting and Finance

vivianm@krainsurance.com
973-850-4969


Mike Rekoon

Founder, Consultant

miker@krainsurance.com
973-671-0074

About Our Agency - Group of Business Professionals Shaking Hands and Celebrating Successful Meeting in the Office with Views of Business Charts and Computers on a Wooden Table

Get Started Today

As an independent agency, we are here to help you find the right coverage.

Request Consultation

  Request a Consultation

As an independent agency, we are here to help you find the right coverage.

Request Consultation

It only takes a minute to get started.

  • Fill out the form, we’ll be in touch.
  • Go over your options with an agent.
  • Get the coverage you need.

Would you rather discuss this in person? Get in touch with an agent today!